Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stefani mccowan

stefani mccowan

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stefani mccowan
"Samuel was so professional and found me the best price I could find, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Esteban Lopez

Esteban Lopez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Lopez
"Received great help finding the right policy for me and I was very satisfied with the extra effort Samuel put in to make sure my rates were as low as possible!"
Profile photo of Drew Ritter

Drew Ritter

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Ritter
"Service with a smile and saved us some money in the process. Great customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rhett Johnson

Rhett Johnson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Johnson
"Easy Peasy, friendly, and fast! Quotes, rates, documents, payment setup...in no time at all! Everything was emailed and ready set GO! Thank You Sam for making this transition easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Rodriguez

Gustavo Rodriguez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Rodriguez
"Samuel was great to work with, very patient with my busy schedule! Explained the coverages in simplistic terms and also compared rates for me and saved me over $100 on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Daysaree Valenzuela

Daysaree Valenzuela

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daysaree Valenzuela
"Highly recommended speaking with Samuel R. He assisted my husband & I in the best way possible & made the process very easy. Also gave us a great deal that saved us a significant amount of money on our insurance policies."
Profile photo of Stephani Austin

Stephani Austin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephani Austin
"Cannot recommend Samuel enough!! He was so thorough on finding not only comparable coverage, but was actually able to get me better coverage while saving me over $100/month!! He was so patient working around my busy, hectic schedule which was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Audrianna Cervantez

Audrianna Cervantez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrianna Cervantez
"Samuel and his team are simply amazing! Samuel reached out to me after I had mentioned I wanted to get quotes from different companies for my auto insurance. He got me more for less! I was able to get a way better deal along with more coverage. Samuel make the process of switching smooth and easy! If anyone is in the market for insurance, Samuel Robertson is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Tyler Morelock

Tyler Morelock

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Morelock
"Samuel did an awesome job and made the experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Robert Torres

Robert Torres

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Torres
"Great service and friendly staff. I had to file a hail damage claim and everyone even the claims department went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. Great group of folks. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Stacey Saahir

Stacey Saahir

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Saahir
"My experience with Samuel at State Farm was great. I especially appreciate his integrity in keeping his word and providing excellent customer service. Looking forward to doing business with them many years to come."
Profile photo of Brenda Allen

Brenda Allen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Allen
"We are very happy to be doing business with Samuel. He was able to offer us better auto and house policies at a much lower price. Samuel is very knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt in returning phone calls and messages. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Trace Notley

Trace Notley

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trace Notley
"Very appreciative of all of his help and hard work!"
Profile photo of Jacob Mechler

Jacob Mechler

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Mechler
"Quick and easy to work with. Sam is very knowledgeable and gave us a great rate."
Profile photo of Brady Rasco

Brady Rasco

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Rasco
"Customer service at its finest! Samuel and his team will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. He is responsive, knowledgeable and cares about his customers. He was also able to beat several other companies in price. Would highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Giesbrecht

Ryan Giesbrecht

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Giesbrecht
"Best rates and service around! Samuel and his staff are super hospitable, and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Troy Stegemoeller

Troy Stegemoeller

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Stegemoeller
"Competent professional dedicated to his client. Samuel saw a hole in my liability coverage and satisfied my needs at a very reasonable price."
Profile photo of Shelly Wright

Shelly Wright

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Wright
"Five stars all the way! Our experience with Samuel Robertson was simply outstanding. Not only did they provide top-notch service, but they also managed to save us a significant amount of money on our insurance policies. Their expertise and dedication truly made a difference. From the moment we reached out, they were attentive, and knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to find us the best coverage at the best rates. Thanks to Samuel and his team we now have peace of mind knowing we're adequately covered without breaking the bank. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Tris Kennedy

Tris Kennedy

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tris Kennedy
"Highly recommend calling Samuel, he is very kind and helpful! He makes sure you get exactly what you need!"
Profile photo of Kelli Burkhalter

Kelli Burkhalter

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Burkhalter
"Highly recommend!!!!! Samuel Robertson reached out to me about a possible better deal on insurance and I can say it was definitely better than the situation I was in. Becoming independent and having your own insurance for the first time can be challenging, and you can be taken advantage of, but I got cheaper auto insurance AND more knowledge shared with me about insurance itself and choosing the right options. Samuel was very polite, patient, and very knowledgeable. He got me the best deal possible and for that, I am thankful! Give him a shot, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Sharon Weaver

Sharon Weaver

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Weaver
"Very helpful in setting up new insurance for home and auto. Samuel made it an easy and enjoyable process, all while being able to save us some money!"
Profile photo of Thomas Surrock

Thomas Surrock

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Surrock
"Samuel was helpful, explained everything well and was easy to work with. Saved me 50 $ a month on auto and gave me better home coverage for cheaper. Thanks."
Profile photo of Madison Wentland

Madison Wentland

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Wentland
"Best Insurance Agent! So happy with our car, boat, and ring insurance! Would choose him any day!"
Profile photo of Heath Simpson

Heath Simpson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Simpson
"We just recently moved our home and auto insurance to Samuel after being with the same insurance company for the past 20 years. Samuel is hardworking, driven, and you can get a sense that he truly wants to take care of his customers."
Profile photo of Tatum Firanski

Tatum Firanski

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Firanski
"Samuel is a very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional agent. Let him quote you and see what he can do. Highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"